Health Care Foundation of
North Mississippi

(HCF) is the charitable entity for the North Mississippi Health Services. HCF secures and distributes donations and provides philanthropic innovation for a variety of patient- and family-centered care programs, community health improvement and patient assistance causes.

HCF Board

Mary Childs, Chairperson Brad Crosswhite, MD.
Sam Pace,  Vice Chair Tom Foy
Dan Rollins, Secretary Chauncey Godwin
Sharon Nobles, Treasurer Mickey Holliman
Steven Blaylock, President Trentice Imbler
Amanda Angle David Rumbarger
Mont Berry, M.D. Shane Spees
Elizabeth Carnell Bruce Toppin
West Cordell, MD Mitch Waycaster

HealthWorks! Board

Steven Blaylock
Ormella Cummings, Ph.D.
Nikki Ivancic Currey, M.D.
Mitch Waycaster
Louis Marascalco