Skip to content


Health Care Foundation Board of Directors

West Cordell, M.D. - Chair

Kevin Chapman - Vice Chair

Bruce Toppin - Assistant Secretary

Sharon Nobles - Treasurer

Amy Tate - Secretary

Steven Blaylock - President

Mont Berry, M.D.

Mary Ann Briggs

Elizabeth Carnell

Mary Childs

Brad Crosswhite, M.D.

Eric Lewis, M.D.

Luke Montgomery

David Rumbarger

Sam Pace, M.D.

Elizabeth Randall

Brian Rigby

Vishal Sachdev, M.D.

Shane Spees

Brad Stevens

John Wheeler