The HOPE Fund is a physician-driven, annual giving program designed to engage NMMC physicians in supporting important health needs and to direct charitable assistance to health causes and programs that are especially significant to us as NMMC medical staff members.

Physicians’ tax deductible donations to Health Care Foundation of North Mississippi (HCF) for the HOPE fund are distributed annually with one-half of all donations awarded for NMMC patient care needs as directed by a panel of fellow physician donors. The remaining portion will support additional health improvement programs of greatest need.


Health Care Foundation will recognize all HOPE Fund physician donors of $1,000 or more at hospital recognition centers, events and on the HCF website. Physicians whose cumulative gifts to the Foundation exceed $25,000 are also recognized at those areas as members of the Dr. P.K. Thomas Jr. Society.

In addition to recognition opportunities:
• Donations are tax-deductible for income tax purposes
• Physician advisory group helps direct gifts to important patient care needs.
• Physician donors will receive exclusive invitations to HCF programs and events.

Please consider joining us and many other NMMC physician colleagues and make your pledge today!


NMMC Physicians’ Hope Fund
Board Members

Dr. Mont Berry
Dr. West Cordell
Dr. Brad Crosswhite
Dr. Eric Lewis
Dr. Vish Sachdev


Thank you
to all of our 2021 HOPE Physicians

Robert Becker, M.D.Jewell Huffman, M.D.Vishal Sachdev, M.D.
Carl Bevering, M.D.Victoria Hundley, M.D.Ryan Simmons, M.D.
Jeremy Blanchard, M.D.Joe Johnsey, M.D.Stephen Southworth, M.D.
Peggy L. Boles, M.D.Andrew Kellum, M.D.Jason D. Stacy, M.D.
Cameron Bonds, M.D.Keith M. Krist, M.D.Jordan Steele, D.O.
Steven L. Brister, M.D.Eric V. Lewis, M.D.Robert Stewart, M.D.
Marcus L. Britton, M.D.Boyang Liu, M.D.Joey Stinson, M.D.
Will Cauthen, M.D.Julian D. Loden, M.D.James Stone, M.D.
Lakeisha R. Chism, M.D.Chester W. Masterson, III, M.D.Pami Taylor, M.D.
Caitlyn Clark, M.D.Richard A McCluney, M.D.Jennifer Thompson-Davis, M.D.
R. Kevin Cole, M.D.Lucas McElwain, M.D.R. Fulton Thompson, Jr., M.D.
David T. Corbett, M.D.David K. Monaghan, M.D.Brandon Turnage, D.O.
Clayton W. Cordell, III, MDCharles Montgomery, M.D.Kristen Turner, M.D.
Ronald B. Crosswhite, M.D.Matthew M. Myers, M.D.Marcus Uelschey, M.D.
Robert Derveloy, M.D.Dan H. Nguyen, M.D.Christy B. Vowell, D.O.
John H. Douglas lll, M.D.Charles Olisa, MDJoseph Weigold, D.O.
Anthony R. Eldridge, M.D.Mary Pace, M.D.Jeb Williams, M.D.
Bryan Fagan, M.D.Samuel Pace, M.D.Brad Womack, M.D.
Stephen Farmer, M.D.Thomas H. Pearson M.D.Ronald Young, M.D.
Molli L. Floyd, M.D.John Phillips, M.D.
Donna Harrington, M.D.Terry Pinson, M.D.Physicians of
Richard L. Heyer, Jr., M.D.Vernon Rayford, M.D.Cardiology Associates of North Mississippi
Kevin L. Hitt, M.D.William L. Rice, M.D.
Jeffrey Howard, M.D.John V. Roberts, M.D.ENT Physicians of North Mississippi
Relias Healthcare
Tupelo Anesthesia Group, P.A.